My Clutter Clearing Commitment

The clutter is taking over my life! There is stuff EVERYWHERE! It’s my stuff. It’s his stuff. It’s our wedding gifts and stuff that my family forgot while they were here. It’s too much stuff!

The spare room – clutter city capital.

My new house is in desperate need for organization. I have been working on it, but it seems like nothing is getting done! So, I will make some commitments to you (if in fact you are reading this) and to myself.

I will begin, one room at a time, organizing and decorating while sharing my progress with you. It’ll be a great time for cleaning and crafting fun! I will share any thrift store finds, crafts, and organizing ideas I find along the way! I am not the first (and certainly will not be the last) to take on this type of challenge; therefore, I will be using ideas that I find from Pinterest (follow me!) and across the web along with anything my (or Victoria’s) unique mind creates.

We have 5 rooms (in total, not bedrooms). So, one room a week for the next 5 weeks.

Will you hold me to it?

Room number one – the kitchen – will be posted next Friday. Looks like I have quite a bit of work on my hands. Feel free to join me and share your progress!

Here we go!

Leave a Reply

