A Song for Saturday

I love Christian rap! It is a love that I have been teased for many times. It is a love that few close friends share with me. However, we shall prevail! I love the rhythms! I love the lyrics! I love that I can dance along with it and it is often chock-full of deep theological content. Sometimes it’s just fun! This video is funny, full of Truth, and calls out people to be real when others are following them. I pray that when young people need a “celebrity” to look up to, that these guys would be at the top of their list. Enjoy!

One thought on “A Song for Saturday

Leave a Reply

